Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Ayara, First of Locthwain
  • Legendary Creature — Elf Noble
  • Whenever Ayara, First of Locthwain or another black creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
    t, Sacrifice another black creature: Draw a card.
  • Mourning shifts seamlessly to celebration as she chooses her next suitor.
  • 2/3

French printing

  • Ayara, Première de Locthwain
  • Créature légendaire : elfe et noble
  • À chaque fois qu'Ayara, Première de Locthwain ou qu'une autre créature noire arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
    t, sacrifiez une autre créature noire : Piochez une carte.
  • Le deuil évolue en célébration lorsqu'elle désigne son prétendant suivant.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Ayara, First of Locthwain
  • Legendary Creature — Elf Noble
  • Whenever Ayara, First of Locthwain or another black creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
    {T}, Sacrifice another black creature: Draw a card.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus