Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Festive Funeral
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.
  • "Even as we mourn the last, we look to the next with joy. Hopefully, my new suitor will bring the Cauldron home."
    —Ayara, First of Locthwain

French printing

  • Funérailles festives
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes dans votre cimetière.
  • « Tandis que nous pleurons le précédent, nous nous tournons vers le suivant avec joie. Avec un peu de chance, mon nouveau prétendant ramènera le Chaudron. »
    —Ayara, Première de Locthwain

Oracle

  • Festive Funeral
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.

Rulings

  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. [0000-00-00]
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus