Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Memory Theft
  • Sorcery
  • Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. You may put a card that has an Adventure that player owns from exile into that player's graveyard.
  • In the wilds, the ravens steal far more than baubles.

French printing

  • Vol de mémoire
  • Rituel
  • L'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Vous y choisissez une carte non-terrain. Ce joueur se défausse de cette carte. Vous pouvez mettre, depuis l'exil, une carte avec une aventure que ce joueur possède dans le cimetière de ce joueur.
  • Dans les friches, les corbeaux ne volent pas que des babioles.

Oracle

  • Memory Theft
  • Sorcery
  • Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. You may put a card that has an Adventure that player owns from exile into that player's graveyard.

Rulings

  • You choose which exiled adventurer card, if any, to put into that player’s graveyard after seeing their hand. You may do this even if that player has no nonland cards in hand, or even no cards at all. [0000-00-00]
  • Memory Theft allows you to put any face-up exiled card with an Adventure that player owns into their graveyard, not just one that was cast as an Adventure and exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus