Impressions

Exploration Broodship - Edge of Eternities Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Exploration Broodship - Edge of Eternities Commander (Rare) Exploration Broodship - Edge of Eternities Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Exploration Broodship
  • Artifact - Spacecraft
  • Station
    3+ | You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
    8+ | Flying
    Once during each of your turns, you may cast a permanent spell from your graveyard by sacrificing a land in addition to paying its other costs.
  • 4/4

Impression française

  • Vaisseau-couvée d'exploration
  • Artefact : vaisseau spatial
  • Station
    3+ | Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire pendant chacun de vos tours.
    8+ | Vol
    Une fois pendant chacun de vos tours, vous pouvez lancer un sort de permanent depuis votre cimetière en sacrifiant un terrain en plus de payer ses autres coûts.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Exploration Broodship
  • Artifact - Spacecraft
  • Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.)
    3+ | You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
    8+ | Flying
    Once during each of your turns, you may cast a permanent spell from your graveyard by sacrificing a land in addition to paying its other costs.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards cast with the permission granted by Exploration Broodship’s last ability. For example, you may cast a creature spell from your graveyard only during your main phase while the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.