Impressions

Eumidian Wastewaker - Edge of Eternities Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Eumidian Wastewaker - Edge of Eternities Commander (Rare) Eumidian Wastewaker - Edge of Eternities Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Eumidian Wastewaker
  • Creature - Insect Cleric
  • Whenever this creature attacks, you and defending player each discard a card or sacrifice a permanent. You draw a card for each land card put into a graveyard this way.
    Encore 6bb (6bb, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)
  • 4/4

Impression française

  • Éveilleur de déchets eumidien
  • Créature : insecte et clerc
  • À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, vous et le joueur défenseur vous défaussez chacun d’une carte ou sacrifiez un permanent. Vous piochez une carte pour chaque carte de terrain mise dans un cimetière de cette manière.
    Encore 6bb (6bb, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Pour chaque adversaire, créez une copie jeton qui attaque cet adversaire ce tour-ci si possible. Elle acquiert la célérité. Sacrifiez-la au début de la prochaine étape de fin. N’activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Eumidian Wastewaker
  • Creature - Insect Cleric
  • Whenever this creature attacks, you and defending player each discard a card or sacrifice a permanent. You draw a card for each land card put into a graveyard this way.
    Encore {6}{B}{B} ({6}{B}{B}, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)
  • 4/4

Règles

  • When Eumidian Wastewaker’s first ability resolves, you choose to discard a card or sacrifice a permanent, and then defending player chooses to discard a card or sacrifice a permanent. If one of those players can’t discard a card (such as by having no cards in hand), that player must sacrifice a permanent. [0000-00-00]
  • You’ll draw cards equal to the number of land cards put into graveyards from the discards and sacrifices. Only count the cards that are land cards in the graveyard. If a player sacrifices a land token, you won’t draw a card for it. Similarly, if a player sacrifices Ashaya, Soul of the Wild (which has an ability that makes it a land on the battlefield), it is a creature card in the graveyard, not a land card, so you won’t draw a card for it. [0000-00-00]
  • Encore is an activated ability that functions from the graveyard. “Encore [cost]” means “[Cost], Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token that’s a copy of this card that attacks that opponent this turn if able. The tokens gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.” [0000-00-00]
  • Exiling the card with encore is a cost to activate the encore ability. Once you announce that you’re activating it, no player may take actions until you’ve finished. They can’t try to remove the card from your graveyard to stop you from paying the cost. [0000-00-00]
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted when determining how many tokens to create. [0000-00-00]
  • The tokens copy only what’s on the original card. Effects that modified that creature when it was previously on the battlefield won’t be copied. [0000-00-00]
  • Each token must attack the appropriate player if able. [0000-00-00]
  • If one of the tokens can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect stops a token from attacking a specific player, that token can attack any player, planeswalker, or battle, or not attack at all. If the effect stops the token from attacking a specific player unless a cost is paid, you don’t have to pay that cost unless you want to attack that player. [0000-00-00]
  • If one of the tokens somehow is under another player’s control as the delayed triggered ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice that token. It remains on the battlefield indefinitely, even if you regain control of it later. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.