Impressions

Roving Actuator - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Roving Actuator
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • Void - When this creature enters, if a nonland permanent left the battlefield this turn or a spell was warped this turn, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card with mana value 2 or less from your graveyard. Copy it. You may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
  • 3/4

Impression française

  • Actuateur itinérant
  • Créature-artefact : robot
  • Vide — Quand cette créature arrive, si un permanent non-terrain a quitté le champ de bataille ce tour-ci ou qu’un sort est passé en hyperespace ce tour-ci, exilez jusqu’à une carte d’éphémère ou de rituel ciblée avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 2 depuis votre cimetière. Copiez-la. Vous pouvez lancer la copie sans payer son coût de mana.
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Roving Actuator
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • Void - When this creature enters, if a nonland permanent left the battlefield this turn or a spell was warped this turn, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card with mana value 2 or less from your graveyard. Copy it. You may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
  • 3/4

Règles

  • You cast the copy while Roving Actuator’s ability is resolving and still on the stack. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. [0000-00-00]
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Embrace Oblivion, those must be paid to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t want to cast the copy, you can choose not to; the copy ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.