Impressions

Broodguard Elite - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Broodguard Elite
  • Creature - Insect Knight
  • This creature enters with X +1/+1 counters on it.
    When this creature leaves the battlefield, put its counters on target creature you control.
    Warp xg (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • 0/0

Impression française

  • Élite gardecouvée
  • Créature : insecte et chevalier
  • Cette créature arrive avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.
    Quand cette créature quitte le champ de bataille, mettez ses marqueurs sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
    Hyperespace xg (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre main pour son coût d’hyperespace. Exilez cette créature au début de la prochaine étape de fin, puis vous pouvez la lancer depuis l’exil pendant un autre tour.)
  • 0/0

Oracle

  • Broodguard Elite
  • Creature - Insect Knight
  • This creature enters with X +1/+1 counters on it.
    When this creature leaves the battlefield, put its counters on target creature you control.
    Warp {X}{G} (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • 0/0

Règles

  • Broodguard Elite’s second ability puts all counters that were on Broodguard Elite onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
  • Broodguard Elite’s second ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from Broodguard Elite onto the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Broodguard Elite had when it left the battlefield onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith (a card from the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set) when Broodguard Elite leaves the battlefield, you’ll put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If Broodguard Elite has -1/-1 counters on it when it leaves the battlefield, that ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient of the counters dying. [0000-00-00]
  • If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Broodguard Elite at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, its second ability will see all of the +1/+1 counters it had when it died as well as the -1/-1 counters it had, and an equal number of each of those types of counters (plus any other applicable counters) will be put onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.