Impressions

Eumidian Terrabotanist - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Eumidian Terrabotanist
  • Creature - Insect Druid
  • Landfall - Whenever a land you control enters, you gain 1 life.
  • To plant the seeds of the other is to cultivate the self.
    -Eumidian aphorism
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Terrabotaniste eumidien
  • Créature : insecte et druide
  • Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu’un terrain que vous contrôlez arrive, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
  • Planter les graines d’autrui, c’est se cultiver soi.
    —Aphorisme eumidien
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Eumidian Terrabotanist
  • Creature - Insect Druid
  • Landfall - Whenever a land you control enters, you gain 1 life.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. [0000-00-00]
  • A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. [0000-00-00]
  • Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.