Impressions

All-Fates Stalker - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • All-Fates Stalker
  • Creature - Drix Assassin
  • When this creature enters, exile up to one target non-Assassin creature until this creature leaves the battlefield.
    Warp 1w (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • "You again?"
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Pisteur du Tout-destin
  • Créature : drix et assassin
  • Quand cette créature arrive, exilez jusqu’à une créature non-Assassin ciblée jusqu’à ce que cette créature quitte le champ de bataille.
    Hyperespace 1w (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre main pour son coût d’hyperespace. Exilez cette créature au début de la prochaine étape de fin, puis vous pouvez la lancer depuis l’exil pendant un autre tour.)
  • « Encore toi ? »
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • All-Fates Stalker
  • Creature - Drix Assassin
  • When this creature enters, exile up to one target non-Assassin creature until this creature leaves the battlefield.
    Warp {1}{W} (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • 2/3

Règles

  • If All-Fates Stalker leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose to pay a spell’s warp cost rather than its mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a spell for its warp cost only if you could cast that spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase while the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
  • If you pay the warp cost to cast a spell, that permanent will be exiled only if it’s still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. If it goes to exile some other way, its owner won’t be able to cast it on a future turn. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.