Impressions

Moonlit Meditation - Edge of Eternities

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Moonlit Meditation - Edge of Eternities (Rare) Moonlit Meditation - Edge of Eternities (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Moonlit Meditation
  • Enchantment - Aura
  • Enchant artifact or creature you control
    The first time you would create one or more tokens each turn, you may instead create that many tokens that are copies of enchanted permanent.
  • "All is the hand that weaves the Fabric of Being. The Fabric of Being is All."
    -Drix Codex, line 1

Impression française

  • Méditation au clair de lune
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : artefact ou créature que vous contrôlez
    La première fois que vous devriez créer au moins un jeton à chaque tour, vous pouvez à la place créer autant de jetons qui sont des copies du permanent enchanté.
  • « Tout est la main qui brode le Tissu de l’Être. Le Tissu de l’Être est tout. »
    Codex drix, ligne 1

Oracle

  • Moonlit Meditation
  • Enchantment - Aura
  • Enchant artifact or creature you control
    The first time you would create one or more tokens each turn, you may instead create that many tokens that are copies of enchanted permanent.

Règles

  • The effect of Moonlit Meditation’s last ability applies before anything that modifies how those tokens enter the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • The effect of Moonlit Meditation’s last ability can apply to any token, not just artifact or creature tokens. For example, you could replace creating a Shard token (a predefined enchantment token) with creating a copy of the enchanted permanent. [0000-00-00]
  • If the enchanted permanent is legendary, the copies will also be legendary. If this results in you controlling more than one legendary permanent with the same name, you’ll put all but one of them into their owner’s graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose not to apply the replacement effect, you will not get the choice to apply it again until the next turn. [0000-00-00]
  • If you create one or more tokens, and then Moonlit Meditation comes under your control that same turn, the replacement effect won’t apply to any tokens you create for the rest of the turn. You’ll have to wait until the next turn. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.