Impressions

Requiem Monolith - Edge of Eternities

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Requiem Monolith - Edge of Eternities (Rare) Requiem Monolith - Edge of Eternities (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Requiem Monolith
  • Artifact
  • t: Until end of turn, target creature gains "Whenever this creature is dealt damage, you draw that many cards and lose that much life." That creature's controller may have this artifact deal 1 damage to it. Activate only as a sorcery.

Impression française

  • Monolithe du requiem
  • Artefact
  • t : Jusqu’à la fin du tour, une créature ciblée acquiert « À chaque fois que cette créature subit des blessures, vous piochez autant de cartes et vous perdez autant de points de vie. » Le contrôleur de cette créature peut faire que cet artefact lui inflige 1 blessure. N’activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Oracle

  • Requiem Monolith
  • Artifact
  • {T}: Until end of turn, target creature gains "Whenever this creature is dealt damage, you draw that many cards and lose that much life." That creature's controller may have this artifact deal 1 damage to it. Activate only as a sorcery.

Règles

  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature that has been granted the listed ability by Requiem Monolith’s ability, the granted ability will still trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature that has been granted the listed ability by Requiem Monolith’s ability (probably because multiple creatures blocked that creature), the granted ability triggers only once. When it resolves, the creature’s controller draws cards and loses life equal to the total amount of damage dealt to that creature by those sources. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.