Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Drone artifact creature token with flying and "This token can block only creatures with flying." Warp
À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d’artefact, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Drone avec le vol et « Ce jeton ne peut bloquer que les créatures avec le vol. » Hyperespace
3/3
Oracle
Pinnacle Emissary
Artifact Creature - Robot
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Drone artifact creature token with flying and "This token can block only creatures with flying." Warp {UR} (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
3/3
Règles
Pinnacle Emissary’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.