When this enchantment enters, if you cast it, shuffle your hand and graveyard into your library, then draw seven cards. The first spell each player casts during each of their turns may be cast without paying its mana cost.
Quand cet enchantement arrive, si vous l’avez lancé, mélangez votre main et votre cimetière dans votre bibliothèque, puis piochez sept cartes. Le premier sort que chaque joueur lance pendant chacun de ses tours peut être lancé sans payer son coût de mana.
Oracle
Weftwalking
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, if you cast it, shuffle your hand and graveyard into your library, then draw seven cards. The first spell each player casts during each of their turns may be cast without paying its mana cost.
Règles
If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Embrace Oblivion, those must be paid to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.