Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Smelt-Ward Minotaur
  • Creature — Minotaur Warrior
  • Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, target creature an opponent controls can't block this turn.
  • "Don't arrest him—enlist him!"
    —Commander Yaszen
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Minotaure des Fonderies
  • Créature : minotaure et guerrier
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.
  • « Ne l'arrêtez pas ; engagez-le ! »
    —Commandant Yaszen
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Smelt-Ward Minotaur
  • Creature - Minotaur Warrior
  • Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, target creature an opponent controls can't block this turn.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • Resolving Smelt-Ward Minotaur’s triggered ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. [2018-10-05]
  • Smelt-Ward Minotaur’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus