Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Kraul Harpooner
  • Creature — Insect Warrior
  • Reach
    <i>Undergrowth</i> — When Kraul Harpooner enters the battlefield, choose up to one target creature with flying you don't control. Kraul Harpooner gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard, then you may have Kraul Harpooner fight that creature.
  • 3/2

Impression française

  • Harponneur kraul
  • Créature : insecte et guerrier
  • Portée
    Maquis — Quand le Harponneur kraul arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez jusqu'à une créature avec le vol ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas. Le Harponneur kraul gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière, puis vous pouvez faire que le Harponneur kraul se batte contre cette créature.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Kraul Harpooner
  • Creature - Insect Warrior
  • Reach
    Undergrowth — When Kraul Harpooner enters the battlefield, choose up to one target creature with flying you don't control. Kraul Harpooner gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard, then you may have Kraul Harpooner fight that creature.
  • 3/2

Règles

  • The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, Kraul Harpooner is unaffected. [2018-10-05]
  • You choose the target of the triggered ability (or that it has no target) as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether the creatures fight as that ability resolves. [2018-10-05]
  • If you choose a target and the target creature is an illegal target when Kraul Harpooner’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and Kraul Harpooner doesn’t get +X/+0. If the target creature is legal but Kraul Harpooner is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. [2018-10-05]
  • If you don’t choose a target creature, Kraul Harpooner simply gets +X/+0 until end of turn. [2018-10-05]
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus