Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Chance for Glory
  • Instant
  • Creatures you control gain indestructible. Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.
  • "It is not your time. The Legion still needs your blade."

Impression française

  • Chance de gloire
  • Éphémère
  • Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent l'indestructible. Jouez un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci. Au début de l'étape de fin de ce tour, vous perdez la partie.
  • « Ton heure n'est pas encore venue. La Légion a encore besoin de ta lame. »

Oracle

  • Chance for Glory
  • Instant
  • Creatures you control gain indestructible. Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.

Règles

  • If you somehow skip the extra turn Chance for Glory gives you or skip that turn’s end step, the delayed triggered ability never triggers. [2018-10-05]
  • Chance for Glory’s first effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the game won’t gain indestructible. [2018-10-05]
  • Creatures you control gain indestructible indefinitely. If you find a way to not lose the game during your next turn, they’ll continue to be indestructible for as long as they remain on the battlefield. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,50 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus