Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Guilds of Ravnica - 163/268 (Peu commune) Guilds of Ravnica (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Victor Adame Minguez

Impression anglaise

  • Crackling Drake
  • Creature — Drake
  • Flying
    Crackling Drake's power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
    When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.
  • */4

Impression française

  • Drakôn crépitant
  • Créature : drakôn
  • Vol
    La force du Drakôn crépitant est égale au nombre total de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel que vous possédez en exil et dans votre cimetière.
    Quand le Drakôn crépitant arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.
  • */4

Oracle

  • Crackling Drake
  • Creature - Drake
  • Flying
    Crackling Drake's power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
    When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.
  • */4

Règles

  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. [2018-10-05]
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 1,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus