Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Tajic, Legion's Edge
  • Legendary Creature — Human Soldier
  • Haste
    Mentor <i>(Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)</i>
    Prevent all noncombat damage that would be dealt to other creatures you control.
    rw: Tajic, Legion's Edge gains first strike until end of turn.
  • 3/2

Impression française

  • Tajic, tranchant de la Légion
  • Créature légendaire : humain et soldat
  • Célérité
    Mentor (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature attaquante ciblée de force inférieure.)
    Prévenez toutes les blessures non-combat qui devraient être infligées aux autres créatures que vous contrôlez.
    rw : Tajic, tranchant de la Légion acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Tajic, Legion's Edge
  • Legendary Creature - Human Soldier
  • Haste
    Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)
    Prevent all noncombat damage that would be dealt to other creatures you control.
    {R}{W}: Tajic, Legion's Edge gains first strike until end of turn.
  • 3/2

Règles

  • If Tajic and other creatures you control would be dealt lethal noncombat damage at the same time, the damage that would be dealt to your other creatures is prevented. [2018-10-05]
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. [2018-10-05]
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus