Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Thought Erasure
  • Sorcery
  • Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card.
    Surveil 1. <i>(Look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.)</i>
  • "It's truly the highest honor, isn't it? To be remembered? Pity for you."

Impression française

  • Effacement des pensées
  • Rituel
  • L'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Vous y choisissez une carte non-terrain. Ce joueur se défausse de cette carte.
    Surveillez 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez la mettre dans votre cimetière.)
  • « C'est un véritable honneur, pas vrai ? De ne pas être oublié ? Dommage pour toi. »

Oracle

  • Thought Erasure
  • Sorcery
  • Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card.
    Surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.)

Règles

  • You surveil 1 even if the opponent doesn’t discard a card, perhaps because they had no cards in hand at all. [2018-10-05]
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. [2018-10-05]
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 1,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus