Impressions

Overgrown Tomb - Guilds of Ravnica
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Overgrown Tomb - Guilds of Ravnica (Rare) Overgrown Tomb - Zendikar Expeditions (Rare mythique) Overgrown Tomb - Return to Ravnica (Rare) Overgrown Tomb - Ravnica: City of Guilds (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Overgrown Tomb
  • Land — Swamp Forest
  • <i>(t: Add b or g.)</i>
    As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • Cradle of the Golgari's new kingdom. Grave of those who wronged its queen.

Impression française

  • Tombeau luxuriant
  • Terrain : marais et forêt
  • (t : Ajoutez b ou g.)
    Au moment où le Tombeau luxuriant arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, il arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.
  • Berceau du nouveau royaume des Golgari. Tombeau de ceux qui ont fait du tort à sa reine.

Oracle

  • Overgrown Tomb
  • Land - Swamp Forest
  • ({T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.)
    As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield tapped.

Règles

  • Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land.  Things that affect basic lands don't affect it.  For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder. [2005-10-01]
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. [2005-10-01]
  • If multiple permanents with "as enters the battlefield" effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. [2005-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 9.00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 18.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus