Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ral's Staticaster
  • Creature — Viashino Wizard
  • Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
    Whenever Ral's Staticaster attacks, if you control a Ral planeswalker, Ral's Staticaster gets +1/+0 for each card in your hand until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Incantateur statique de Ral
  • Créature : viashino et sorcier
  • Piétinement (Cette créature peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'elle attaque.)
    À chaque fois que l'Incantateur statique de Ral attaque, si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Ral, l'Incantateur statique de Ral gagne +1/+0 pour chaque carte dans votre main jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Ral's Staticaster
  • Creature - Viashino Wizard
  • Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
    Whenever Ral's Staticaster attacks, if you control a Ral planeswalker, Ral's Staticaster gets +1/+0 for each card in your hand until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • The number of cards in your hand is checked only as the triggered ability of Ral’s Staticaster resolves. If that number changes later in the turn, its power is unaffected. [2018-10-05]
  • Whether you control a Ral planeswalker is checked as the ability triggers and as it resolves. After it has resolved while you controlled a Ral planeswalker, Ral’s Staticaster keeps the bonus for the rest of the turn even if you lose your planeswalker. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 1,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus