Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Dream Eater
  • Creature — Nightmare Sphinx
  • Flash
    Flying
    When Dream Eater enters the battlefield, surveil 4. When you do, you may return target nonland permanent an opponent controls to its owner's hand. <i>(To surveil 4, look at the top four cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in any order.)</i>
  • 4/3

Impression française

  • Dévoreur de rêves
  • Créature : cauchemar et sphinx
  • Flash
    Vol
    Quand le Dévoreur de rêves arrive sur le champ de bataille, surveillez 4. Quand vous faites ainsi, vous pouvez renvoyer un permanent non-terrain ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle dans la main de son propriétaire. (Pour surveiller 4, regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, puis mettez n'importe quel nombre d'entre elles dans votre cimetière et le reste au-dessus de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.)
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Dream Eater
  • Creature - Nightmare Sphinx
  • Flash
    Flying
    When Dream Eater enters the battlefield, surveil 4. When you do, you may return target nonland permanent an opponent controls to its owner's hand. (To surveil 4, look at the top four cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in any order.)
  • 4/3

Règles

  • Dream Eater’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, after you’ve surveilled, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target nonland permanent to be returned to its owner’s hand. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose the target after having surveilled. [2018-10-05]
  • Dream Eater’s reflexive triggered ability triggers even if you have fewer than four cards in your library to surveil. [2018-10-05]
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 4,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 9.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus