Impressions

Narcomoeba - Guilds of Ravnica
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Narcomoeba - Guilds of Ravnica (Rare) Narcomoeba - Modern Masters (Peu commune) Narcomoeba - Future Sight (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Narcomoeba
  • Creature — Illusion
  • Flying
    When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.
  • "What bait do you cast to catch a dream?"
    —Ravnican riddle
  • 1/1

Impression française

  • Narcoamibe
  • Créature : illusion
  • Vol
    Quand la Narcoamibe est mise dans votre cimetière depuis votre bibliothèque, vous pouvez la mettre sur le champ de bataille.
  • « Quel appât faut-il pour attraper un rêve ? »
    —Devinette ravnicane
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Narcomoeba
  • Creature - Illusion
  • Flying
    When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Moonlight Bargain), its ability will trigger when it's put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at. [2007-05-01]
  • If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard in response to its ability triggering, it won't be put onto the battlefield. [2007-05-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,80 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 1,50 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus