Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Thoughtbound Phantasm
  • Creature — Spirit
  • Defender
    Whenever you surveil, put a +1/+1 counter on Thoughtbound Phantasm.
    As long as Thoughtbound Phantasm has three or more +1/+1 counters on it, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Phantasme esclave
  • Créature : esprit
  • Défenseur
    À chaque fois que vous surveillez, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Phantasme esclave.
    Tant que le Phantasme esclave a au moins trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui, il peut attaquer comme s'il n'avait pas le défenseur.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Thoughtbound Phantasm
  • Creature - Spirit
  • Defender
    Whenever you surveil, put a +1/+1 counter on Thoughtbound Phantasm.
    As long as Thoughtbound Phantasm has three or more +1/+1 counters on it, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Thoughtbound Phantasm each time you surveil, no matter how many cards you looked at when you surveilled. [2018-10-05]
  • Once Thoughtbound Phantasm has attacked, removing +1/+1 counters from it won’t remove it from combat. [2018-10-05]
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus