Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Blood Operative
  • Creature — Vampire Assassin
  • Lifelink
    When Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.
    Whenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.
  • 3/1

Impression française

  • Agent de sang
  • Créature : vampire et assassin
  • Lien de vie
    Quand l'Agent de sang arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler une carte ciblée depuis un cimetière.
    À chaque fois que vous surveillez, si l'Agent de sang est dans votre cimetière, vous pouvez payer 3 points de vie. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez l'Agent de sang dans votre main.
  • 3/1

Oracle

  • Blood Operative
  • Creature - Vampire Assassin
  • Lifelink
    When Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.
    Whenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.
  • 3/1

Règles

  • If you surveil and put Blood Operative into your graveyard as you do so, its ability triggers once you’ve finished surveilling. [2018-10-05]
  • No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay 3 life and the time you return Blood Operative to your hand. [2018-10-05]
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus