Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Gruesome Menagerie
  • Sorcery
  • Choose a creature card with converted mana cost 1 in your graveyard, then do the same for creature cards with converted mana costs 2 and 3. Return those cards to the battlefield.
  • "Variety is also the spice of death."
    —Cevraya, Golgari shaman

Impression française

  • Horrible ménagerie
  • Rituel
  • Choisissez une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana de 1 dans votre cimetière, puis faites de même avec les cartes de créature avec un coût converti de mana de 2 et 3. Renvoyez ces cartes sur le champ de bataille.
  • « La diversité donne du piment à la mort. »
    —Cevraya, shamane de Golgari

Oracle

  • Gruesome Menagerie
  • Sorcery
  • Choose a creature card with converted mana cost 1 in your graveyard, then do the same for creature cards with converted mana costs 2 and 3. Return those cards to the battlefield.

Règles

  • Gruesome Menagerie doesn’t target the cards to return. You choose them while it’s resolving. No players may take actions between the time you make each choice and the time you return them to the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • If a card in your graveyard has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [2018-10-05]
  • If you don’t have a creature card in your graveyard with one converted mana cost, you just continue on to the next. [2018-10-05]
  • All of the returned cards enter the battlefield at the same time. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus