Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Erratic Cyclops
  • Creature — Cyclops Shaman
  • Trample
    Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Erratic Cyclops gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.
  • "The League accepts no responsibility for former members and the damage they may cause."
    —Maree, Izzet chamberlain
  • 0/8

Impression française

  • Cyclope imprévisible
  • Créature : cyclope et shamane
  • Piétinement
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, le Cyclope imprévisible gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le coût converti de mana de ce sort.
  • « La Ligue décline toute responsabilité concernant ses anciens membres et les dégâts qu'ils pourraient causer. »
    —Maree, chambellane d'Izzet
  • 0/8

Oracle

  • Erratic Cyclops
  • Creature - Cyclops Shaman
  • Trample
    Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Erratic Cyclops gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.
  • 0/8

Règles

  • If a spell has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell. [2018-10-05]
  • Erratic Cyclops’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus