Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Rix Maadi Reveler
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Spectacle 2br (You may cast this spell for its spectacle cost rather than its mana cost if an opponent lost life this turn.)
    When Rix Maadi Reveler enters the battlefield, discard a card, then draw a card. If Rix Maadi Reveler's spectacle cost was paid, instead discard your hand, then draw three cards.
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Fêtard de Rix Maadi
  • Créature : humain et shamane
  • Spectacle 2br (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de spectacle à la place de son coût de mana si un adversaire a perdu des points de vie ce tour-ci.)
    Quand le Fêtard de Rix Maadi arrive sur le champ de bataille, défaussez-vous d'une carte, puis piochez une carte. Si le coût de spectacle du Fêtard de Rix Maadi a été payé, à la place défaussez-vous de votre main, puis piochez trois cartes.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Rix Maadi Reveler
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Spectacle {2}{B}{R}
    When Rix Maadi Reveler enters the battlefield, discard a card, then draw a card. If Rix Maadi Reveler's spectacle cost was paid, instead discard your hand, then draw three cards.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • Rix Maadi Reveler is only red. It’s not black, even if you cast it for its spectacle cost. [0000-00-00]
  • If you have no cards in hand, you won’t discard any cards, and then you’ll draw one or three cards as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. [0000-00-00]
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. [0000-00-00]
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus