Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Scorchmark
  • Instant
  • Scorchmark deals 2 damage to target creature. If that creature would die this turn, exile it instead.
  • "Have you seen your face? Trust me, this will be an improvement."

Impression française

  • Brûlemarque
  • Éphémère
  • La Brûlemarque inflige 2 blessures à une créature ciblée. Si cette créature devait mourir ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.
  • « Tu as vu ta tête ? Crois-moi, ça va t'arranger. »

Oracle

  • Scorchmark
  • Instant
  • Scorchmark deals 2 damage to target creature. If that creature would die this turn, exile it instead.

Règles

  • Scorchmark’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Scorchmark deals no damage to it (perhaps due to a prevention effect). [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus