Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Gruul Beastmaster
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
    Whenever Gruul Beastmaster attacks, another target creature you control gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is Gruul Beastmaster's power.
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Maîtresse des bêtes gruul
  • Créature : humain et shamane
  • Émeute (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, selon votre choix, un marqueur +1/+1 ou la célérité.)
    À chaque fois que la Maîtresse des bêtes gruul attaque, une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la force de la Maîtresse des bêtes gruul.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Gruul Beastmaster
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Riot
    Whenever Gruul Beastmaster attacks, another target creature you control gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is Gruul Beastmaster's power.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • The value of X is determined only as Gruul Beastmaster’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Gruul Beastmaster’s power changes. [0000-00-00]
  • If Gruul Beastmaster leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. [0000-00-00]
  • If Gruul Beastmaster’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. In other words, that ability can’t cause the creature to lose power. [0000-00-00]
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus