Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Lumbering Battlement
  • Creature — Beast
  • Vigilance
    When Lumbering Battlement enters the battlefield, exile any number of other nontoken creatures you control until it leaves the battlefield.
    Lumbering Battlement gets +2/+2 for each card exiled with it.
  • 4/5

Impression française

  • Rempart mugissant
  • Créature : bête
  • Vigilance
    Quand le Rempart mugissant arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez n'importe quel nombre d'autres créatures non-jeton que vous contrôlez jusqu'à ce qu'il quitte le champ de bataille.
    Le Rempart mugissant gagne +2/+2 pour chaque carte qu'il a exilée.
  • 4/5

Oracle

  • Lumbering Battlement
  • Creature — Beast
  • Vigilance
    When Lumbering Battlement enters the battlefield, exile any number of other nontoken creatures you control until it leaves the battlefield.
    Lumbering Battlement gets +2/+2 for each card exiled with it.
  • 4/5

Règles

  • If Lumbering Battlement leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you can’t exile any nontoken creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist. When the cards return to the battlefield, they will be new objects with no connection to the cards that were exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card you chose to exile leaves exile or somehow never moved to the exile zone in the first place, Lumbering Battlement doesn’t get +2/+2 for that card. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus