Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Cindervines
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, Cindervines deals 1 damage to that player.
    1, Sacrifice Cindervines: Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Cindervines deals 2 damage to that permanent's controller.

Impression française

  • Cendrelianes
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance un sort non-créature, les Cendrelianes infligent 1 blessure à ce joueur.
    1, sacrifiez les Cendrelianes : Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou l'enchantement ciblé. Les Cendrelianes infligent 2 blessures au contrôleur de ce permanent.

Oracle

  • Cindervines
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, Cindervines deals 1 damage to that player.
    {1}, Sacrifice Cindervines: Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Cindervines deals 2 damage to that permanent's controller.

Règles

  • Cindervines’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Cindervines’s activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
  • Cindervines can be the target of its own activated ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no player will be dealt damage, but this does allow you to sacrifice Cindervines without another enchantment to target if you want to. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus