Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Deputy of Detention
  • Creature — Vedalken Wizard
  • When Deputy of Detention enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls and all other nonland permanents that player controls with the same name as that permanent until Deputy of Detention leaves the battlefield.
  • 1/3

Impression française

  • Adjointe aux détentions
  • Créature : vedalken et sorcier
  • Quand l'Adjointe aux détentions arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez un permanent non-terrain ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle et tous les autres permanents non-terrain que ce joueur contrôle ayant le même nom que ce permanent jusqu'à ce que l'Adjointe aux détentions quitte le champ de bataille.
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Deputy of Detention
  • Creature — Vedalken Wizard
  • When Deputy of Detention enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls and all other nonland permanents that player controls with the same name as that permanent until Deputy of Detention leaves the battlefield.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • This ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with hexproof will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time this ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. Nothing is exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • If Deputy of Detention leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, nothing is exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanents will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanents will cease to exist. [0000-00-00]
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • The name of a creature token is the same as the creature types specified as it was created, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. [0000-00-00]
  • A face-down creature has no name, so it can’t share a name with anything. This includes other creatures with no name. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus