Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Dovin's Acuity
  • Enchantment
  • When Dovin's Acuity enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life and draw a card.
    Whenever you cast an instant spell during your main phase, you may return Dovin's Acuity to its owner's hand.
  • Dovin ticked the Planeswalkers off on his fingers: himself, Domri, Kaya, Ral, Vraska . . . and Bolas made an even six.

Impression française

  • Acuité de Dovin
  • Enchantement
  • Quand l'Acuité de Dovin arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 2 points de vie et vous piochez une carte.
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère pendant votre phase principale, vous pouvez renvoyer l'Acuité de Dovin dans la main de son propriétaire.
  • Dovin compta les Planeswalkers sur ses doigts : lui-même, Domri, Kaya, Ral, Vraska... et Bolas, ce qui faisait six tout rond.

Oracle

  • Dovin's Acuity
  • Enchantment
  • When Dovin's Acuity enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life and draw a card.
    Whenever you cast an instant spell during your main phase, you may return Dovin's Acuity to its owner's hand.

Règles

  • The second ability of Dovin’s Acuity resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • The second ability of Dovin’s Acuity triggers only if it’s on the battlefield. It won’t return from your graveyard. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus