Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Lawmage's Binding
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Flash
    Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

Impression française

  • Entrave des magelois
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Flash
    Enchanter : créature
    La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer et ses capacités activées ne peuvent pas être activées.

Oracle

  • Lawmage's Binding
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Flash
    Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

Règles

  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Lawmage’s Binding. [0000-00-00]
  • Once a creature has attacked or blocked, casting Lawmage’s Binding won’t remove that creature from combat. Similarly, once a creature’s ability has been activated, casting Lawmage’s Binding won’t counter that ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus