Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Nikya of the Old Ways
  • Legendary Creature — Centaur Druid
  • You can't cast noncreature spells.
    Whenever you tap a land for mana, add one mana of any type that land produced.
  • "The hooves of the Raze-Boar will trample the weak—and their city—to dust!"
  • 5/5

Impression française

  • Nikya des Traditions
  • Créature légendaire : centaure et druide
  • Vous ne pouvez pas lancer de sorts non-créature.
    À chaque fois que vous engagez un terrain pour du mana, ajoutez un mana de n'importe quel type que ce terrain a produit.
  • « Les sabots du Sanglier terrasseur réduiront les faibles et leur ville en poussière ! »
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Nikya of the Old Ways
  • Legendary Creature — Centaur Druid
  • You can't cast noncreature spells.
    Whenever you tap a land for mana, add one mana of any type that land produced.
  • 5/5

Règles

  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. [0000-00-00]
  • If you tap a land for more than one mana, you choose one type that was produced and add one mana of that type. [0000-00-00]
  • Nikya doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders your lands put on the mana they produce, such as those of Unclaimed Territory and Guildmages’ Forum. It just produces one mana of the appropriate type, with no restrictions or riders. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus