Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Angelic Exaltation
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.
  • "If we cannot have peace, we will have justice."
    —Aurelia

Impression française

  • Exaltation angélique
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, elle gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez.
  • « Si nous ne pouvons obtenir la paix, nous obtiendrons justice. »
    —Aurélia

Oracle

  • Angelic Exaltation
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.

Règles

  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. [0000-00-00]
  • The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus