Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ravager Wurm
  • Creature — Wurm
  • Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
    When Ravager Wurm enters the battlefield, choose up to one —
    • Ravager Wurm fights target creature you don't control.
    • Destroy target land with an activated ability that isn't a mana ability.
  • 4/5

Impression française

  • Guivre dévastatrice
  • Créature : guivre
  • Émeute (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, selon votre choix, un marqueur +1/+1 ou la célérité.)
    Quand la Guivre dévastatrice arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez jusqu'à l'un —
    • La Guivre dévastatrice se bat contre une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.
    • Détruisez un terrain ciblé avec une capacité activée qui n'est pas une capacité de mana.
  • 4/5

Oracle

  • Ravager Wurm
  • Creature — Wurm
  • Riot
    When Ravager Wurm enters the battlefield, choose up to one —
    • Ravager Wurm fights target creature you don't control.
    • Destroy target land with an activated ability that isn't a mana ability.
  • 4/5

Règles

  • You may choose neither mode for Ravager Wurm’s triggered ability. In this case, the ability is removed from the stack with no effect. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target of Ravager Wurm’s first mode isn’t a legal target as that ability resolves, or if Ravager Wurm has left the battlefield, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. [0000-00-00]
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus