Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Savage Smash
  • Sorcery
  • Target creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
  • A Gruul berserker is never unarmed.

Impression française

  • Fracas sauvage
  • Rituel
  • Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Elle se bat contre une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas. (Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'autre.)
  • Un berserker gruul n'est jamais sans arme.

Oracle

  • Savage Smash
  • Sorcery
  • Target creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target creature you don't control.

Règles

  • You can’t cast Savage Smash unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. [0000-00-00]
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Smash resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Smash tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, the creature you control still gets +2/+2. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus