Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Consecrate
  • Instant // Sorcery
  • Exile target card from a graveyard.
    Draw a card.
  • Consume
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression française

  • Consacrer
  • Éphémère // Rituel
  • Exilez une carte ciblée depuis un cimetière.
    Piochez une carte.
  • Consumer
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Consecrate
  • Instant
  • Exile target card from a graveyard.
    Draw a card.
  • Consume
  • Sorcery
  • Target player sacrifices a creature with the greatest power among creatures they control. You gain life equal to its power.

Règles

  • If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice. [0000-00-00]
  • The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus