Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Repudiate
  • Instant // Sorcery
  • Counter target activated or triggered ability. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
  • Replicate
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression française

  • Répudier
  • Éphémère // Rituel
  • Contrecarrez la capacité activée ciblée ou la capacité déclenchée ciblée. (Les capacités de mana ne peuvent pas être ciblées.)
  • Répliquer
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Repudiate
  • Instant
  • Counter target activated or triggered ability.
  • Replicate
  • Sorcery
  • Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control.

Règles

  • Activated abilities are written in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as afterlife, are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder text. [0000-00-00]
  • An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool as it resolves, doesn’t have a target, and isn’t a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can’t be targeted. Abilities that apply “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” are also replacement effects and can’t be targeted. [0000-00-00]
  • If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggered at the beginning of the “next” occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won’t trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs. [0000-00-00]
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature has [0000-00-00]
  • 1/25/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 1/25/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 1/25/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus