Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Arrester's Admonition
  • Instant
  • Return target creature to its owner's hand.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, draw a card.
  • Law is the voice of reason.

Impression française

  • Admonition du courtier
  • Éphémère
  • Renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.
    Addenda — Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, piochez une carte.
  • La loi est la voix de la raison.

Oracle

  • Arrester's Admonition
  • Instant
  • Return target creature to its owner's hand.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, draw a card.

Règles

  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Arrester’s Admonition tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card if you cast it during your main phase. [0000-00-00]
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus