Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Arrester's Zeal
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gains flying until end of turn.
  • Law is the light of civilization.

Impression française

  • Zèle du courtier
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Addenda — Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, cette créature acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • La loi est le phare de la civilisation.

Oracle

  • Arrester's Zeal
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gains flying until end of turn.

Règles

  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus