Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Verity Circle
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature an opponent controls becomes tapped, if it isn't being declared as an attacker, you may draw a card.
    4u: Tap target creature without flying.
  • "Here, there is only truth."
    —Barvisa, Azorius emissary

Impression française

  • Cercle de vérité
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle devient engagée, si elle n'est pas déclarée comme attaquante, vous pouvez piocher une carte.
    4u : Engagez la créature sans le vol ciblée.
  • « Ici, il n'y a que la vérité. »
    —Barvisa, émissaire d'Azorius

Oracle

  • Verity Circle
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature an opponent controls becomes tapped, if it isn't being declared as an attacker, you may draw a card.
    {4}{U}: Tap target creature without flying.

Règles

  • For Verity Circle’s first ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap a tapped creature, but it was already tapped at the time, the ability won’t trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature enters the battlefield tapped, Verity Circle’s first ability doesn’t trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature with vigilance is declared as an attacker and then becomes tapped while it’s attacking, Verity Circle’s first ability triggers. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus