Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Bankrupt in Blood
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice two creatures.
    Draw three cards.
  • "Your spirits can rest in peace, for your debts are paid."

Impression française

  • Faillite sanglante
  • Rituel
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez deux créatures.
    Piochez trois cartes.
  • « Vos esprits peuvent reposer en paix, car vos dettes sont acquittées. »

Oracle

  • Bankrupt in Blood
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice two creatures.
    Draw three cards.

Règles

  • You must sacrifice exactly two creatures to cast Bankrupt in Blood; you can’t cast it without sacrificing two creatures, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can respond only after Bankrupt in Blood has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creatures you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus