Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Clear the Stage
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
  • "Make way! It's time for the final act!"

Impression française

  • Dégager la piste
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée gagne -3/-3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, vous pouvez renvoyer jusqu'à une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.
  • « Faites place ! C'est l'heure du dernier acte ! »

Oracle

  • Clear the Stage
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Règles

  • You can’t cast Clear the Stage without a target creature to get -3/-3. If either target is illegal when Clear the Stage tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
  • You may always choose a target creature card in your graveyard, even if you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater. Whether you return the creature card is determined only as Clear the Stage resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • You check whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater after the target creature gets -3/-3 but before it dies, if appropriate. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus