Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Plague Wight
  • Creature — Zombie
  • Whenever Plague Wight becomes blocked, each creature blocking it gets -1/-1 until end of turn.
  • For some goods, the best couriers are the dead.
  • 2/1

Impression française

  • Nécrophage de la peste
  • Créature : zombie
  • À chaque fois que le Nécrophage de la peste devient bloqué, chaque créature qui le bloque gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • Pour certaines marchandises, les meilleurs coursiers sont les morts.
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Plague Wight
  • Creature — Zombie
  • Whenever Plague Wight becomes blocked, each creature blocking it gets -1/-1 until end of turn.
  • 2/1

Règles

  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. [0000-00-00]
  • If all creatures blocking Plague Wight die, Plague Wight remains blocked. It won’t assign any combat damage. [0000-00-00]
  • If Plague Wight leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, the creatures that were blocking it before it left the battlefield get -1/-1. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus