Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Undercity Scavenger
  • Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • When Undercity Scavenger enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger, then scry 2.
  • "We grow strong by feasting on failure."
    —Izoni
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Charognard de la Citerraine
  • Créature : ogre et guerrier
  • Quand le Charognard de la Citerraine arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez sacrifier une autre créature. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur le Charognard de la Citerraine, puis regard 2.
  • « Nous devenons plus forts en nous nous nourrissant d'échecs. »
    —Izoni
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Undercity Scavenger
  • Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • When Undercity Scavenger enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger, then scry 2.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature (and which one to sacrifice) while Undercity Scavenger’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature to sacrifice, the time Undercity Scavenger has +1/+1 counters on it, and the time you scry 2. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to put more +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger or to scry more. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus