Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Clamor Shaman
  • Creature — Goblin Shaman
  • Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
    Whenever Clamor Shaman attacks, target creature an opponent controls can't block this turn.
  • "Little goblin. Big noise."
    —Ruric Thar
  • 1/1

Impression française

  • Shamane des clameurs
  • Créature : gobelin et shamane
  • Émeute (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, selon votre choix, un marqueur +1/+1 ou la célérité.)
    À chaque fois que la Shamane des clameurs attaque, une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.
  • « Petite gobeline. Gros bruit. »
    —Ruric Thar
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Clamor Shaman
  • Creature — Goblin Shaman
  • Riot
    Whenever Clamor Shaman attacks, target creature an opponent controls can't block this turn.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus