Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Karn, the Great Creator
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Karn
  • Activated abilities of artifacts your opponents control can't be activated.
    +1: Until your next turn, up to one target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost.
    −2: You may choose an artifact card you own from outside the game or in exile, reveal that card, and put it into your hand.
  • 5

Impression française

  • Karn, le grand créateur
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Karn
  • Les capacités activées des artefacts que vos adversaires contrôlent ne peuvent pas être activées.
    +1 : Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, jusqu'à un artefact non-créature ciblé devient une créature-artefact dont la force et l'endurance sont chacune égales à son coût converti de mana.
    -2 : Vous pouvez choisir une carte d'artefact que vous possédez en dehors de la partie ou en exil, révéler cette carte et la mettre dans votre main.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Karn, the Great Creator
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Karn
  • Activated abilities of artifacts your opponents control can't be activated.
    +1: Until your next turn, up to one target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost.
    −2: You may choose an artifact card you own from outside the game or in exile, reveal that card, and put it into your hand.
  • 5

Règles

  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text, such as equip. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Karn. [0000-00-00]
  • Karn’s first ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones can still be activated. [0000-00-00]
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [0000-00-00]
  • Karn’s last ability can’t get a face-down card in exile, even if you know it’s an artifact card. [0000-00-00]
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus